Members

Director


Dr. Thomas Hermann
Office: CITEC-3.217
E-mail: thermann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de



Secretary


Susanne Strunk
Office: CITEC-3.311
E-mail: sstrunk@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

 

Postdocs

Dr. Jiajun Yang
Office: CITEC-1.037
E-mail: jyang@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. Christian Leichsenring
Office: CITEC-1.033
E-mail: cleichsenring@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de


Staff/Ph.D. Students

M.Sc. Andrea Lorena Aldana Blanco
Office: CITEC-3.221
E-mail: aaldanablanco@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

   Dipl. Inform. Jan Hammerschmidt
Office: CITEC-3.219
E-mail:jhammers@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

M.Sc. Alexander Neumann
Office: CITEC-3.218
E-mail: alneuman@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Marian PohlingM.Sc. Marian Pohling
Office: CITEC-1.218
E-mail:mpohling@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Dipl. Inform., MBA Tech. Mgmt. Carsten Schwede
Office: CITEC-3.221
E-mail:cschwede@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Dipl. Inform. René Tünnermann
Office: CITEC-3.216
E-mail: rtuenner@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Sebastian Zehe
Office: CITEC-3.218
E-mail: szehe@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
 

Former Group Members

Florian Grond
Dr. Florian Grond

Dr. Ulf Großekathöfer

Dr. Sebastian Hammerl

Dr. Angelika Dierker

Dr. Till Bovermann

Dr. Rebecca Förster

 
Dr. Christian Peters


Dr. Stefan Rüther

Dr. Eckard Riedenklau

            Tobias Großhauser

            Jessica Hummel